Luke 1-2

Luke 1-2 Investigating Truth

The Messianic Gospel Cycle is a series studying the books of Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, and Acts from a Messiah-centered perspective. The cycle is divided up into 52 portions and is designed to be read over the course of a year. You can download the reading plan here.

Inasmuch as many have undertaken to compile a narrative of the things that have been accomplished among us, just as those who from the beginning were eyewitnesses and ministers of the word have delivered them to us, it seemed good to me also, having followed all things closely for some time past, to write an orderly account for you, most excellent Theophilus, that you may have certainty concerning the things you have been taught.

Members only content

1 Comment

  1. Julie Rachor on March 1, 2019 at 1:22 pm

    Absolutely awesome teaching Ryan! Thank you and Shabbat shalom to you and your family. All glory, honor, and praise to the G-d of Israel and His Son Y’shua Messiah.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.