Mark 3-4


The Messianic Gospel Cycle is a series studying the books of Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, and Acts from a Messiah-centered perspective. The cycle is divided up into 52 portions and is designed to be read over the course of a year. You can download the reading plan here.

And when he was alone, those around him with the twelve asked him about the parables. And he said to them, “To you has been given the secret of the kingdom of God, but for those outside everything is in parables, so that “ ‘they may indeed see but not perceive, and may indeed hear but not understand, lest they should turn and be forgiven.’ ”

Members only content


  1. Mark Jeffries on August 23, 2018 at 6:27 am

    Ryan, this video is not listed in the Gospel Downloads section yet. Can you fix it?

  2. Matthew Vander Els on October 12, 2018 at 7:24 am

    Awesome! Thanks Ryan!

  3. Joshua Jones on February 3, 2020 at 12:09 pm

    the audio is playing mark 1 and 2

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.