Luke 15-16


The Messianic Gospel Cycle is a series studying the books of Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, and Acts from a Messiah-centered perspective. The cycle is divided up into 52 portions and is designed to be read over the course of a year. You can download the reading plan here.

Now the tax collectors and sinners were all drawing near to hear him. And the Pharisees and the scribes grumbled, saying, “This man receives sinners and eats with them.”

Members only content

1 Comment

  1. Joshua Jones on December 18, 2019 at 2:47 pm

    this message brought me to tears. this message needs to be shared over and over and over again. thankyou

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.