Mark 5-6


The Messianic Gospel Cycle is a series studying the books of Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, and Acts from a Messiah-centered perspective. The cycle is divided up into 52 portions and is designed to be read over the course of a year. You can download the reading plan here.

And Yeshua said to them, “A prophet is not without honor, except in his hometown and among his relatives and in his own household.” And he could do no mighty work there, except that he laid his hands on a few sick people and healed them. 6 And he marveled because of their unbelief.

Members only content


  1. Karla Looney on October 13, 2018 at 1:23 pm

    Very good teaching. Bringing out and tying together the aspects of these miracles is great. Thank you.

  2. Sinda Parkins on October 15, 2018 at 4:10 pm

    Love this teaching!!! This is something we can think about when reading Matthew, Luke, John……
    Blessings to you and your family!!!

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.