Luke 21-22


The Messianic Gospel Cycle is a series studying the books of Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, and Acts from a Messiah-centered perspective. The cycle is divided up into 52 portions and is designed to be read over the course of a year. You can download the reading plan here.

Now the Feast of Unleavened Bread drew near, which is called the Passover. And the chief priests and the scribes were seeking how to put him to death, for they feared the people.

Members only content

1 Comment

  1. Julie Rachor on March 26, 2020 at 9:41 pm

    Ryan, this is a fantastic teaching. Todah rabah!

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.